Klass 1

Ann Lennerth och Lena Selin-Wågberg 0980-60944 ann@vitavidderna.se lena@vitavidderna.se    

Klass 2

Mari Jack och Regina Kamali-Pettersson 0980-60944 mari@vitavidderna.se regina.kamali-pettersson@vitavidderna.se  

Klass 3

Sirpa Vuorinen och Fredrik Boström 0980-60944 sirpa@vitavidderna.se fredrik@vitavidderna.se  

Förskoleklass

Joni Liljeblad, Lena Thorneus och Therese Erkstam 0980 60944 lena.t@vitavidderna.se therese@vitavidderna.se joni@vitavidderna.se  

Rektor och Specialpedagog

Tomas Kyrö 076-113 12 22 tomas@vitavidderna.se Sara Söderholm 0980-60944 sara@vitavidderna.se

Fritids

Linda Jakobson Joni Liljeblad Jesper Strandelin William Palovaara 0980-60944 linda@vitavidderna.se joni@vitavidderna.se  

Köket

Anette Gustavsson och Elin Johansson-Lahti 0980 60944  

Skolsköterska

Anneli Matti 0980-702 48