Klass 1

Sirpa Vuorinen och Fredrik Boström 070-292 20 92 sirpa@vitavidderna.se fredrik@vitavidderna.se    

Klass 2

Lena Selin-Wågberg och Ann Lennerth 070-292 20 92 lena@vitavidderna.se ann@vitavidderna.se  

Klass 3

Mari Jack och Anja Kero 070-292 20 92 mari@vitavidderna.se    

Förskoleklass

Joni Liljeblad, Lena Thorneus och Therese Erkstam (föräldraledig) 070-292 20 92 lena.t@vitavidderna.se therese@vitavidderna.se joni@vitavidderna.se

Rektor och Specialpedagog

Tomas Kyrö 076-113 12 22 tomas@vitavidderna.se Sara Söderholm 070-292 20 92 sara@vitavidderna.se

Fritids

Linda Jakobson Joni Liljeblad Jesper Strandelin William Palovaara 070-292 20 92 linda@vitavidderna.se joni@vitavidderna.se  

Köket

Anette Gustavsson och Elin Johansson-Lahti 070-292 20 92  

Skolsköterska

Anneli Matti 0980-702 48