Klass 1

Jenny Snäll och William Palovaara 0980-60944 jenny@vitavidderna.se william@vitavidderna.se    

Klass 2

Eva Gustafsson och Sirpa Vuorinen 0980-60944 eva@vitavidderna.se sirpa@vitavidderna.se  

Klass 3

Ann Lennert och Lena Selin Wågberg 0980-60944 ann@vitavidderna.se lena@vitavidderna.se  

Förskoleklass

Joni Liljeblad, Lena Thorneus och Therese Erkstam 0980 60944 lena.t@vitavidderna.se therese@vitavidderna.se  

Rektor

Tomas Kyrö 076-113 12 22 tomas@vitavidderna.se

Fritids

Linda Jakobson Joni Liljeblad Anna-Lena Björnström Therese Bohm Mimmi Olofsson 0980-60944 linda@vitavidderna.se  

Köket

Anette Gustavsson, Maria Nyström och Jesper Strandelin 0980 60944  

Skolsköterska

Anneli Matti 0980-702 48